Tags

, , , , ,

I know the sod hasn’t even been turned and we should probably finish our modest but magnificent family home before we plan dream about the next one (and miraculously win tattslotto) BUT I couldn’t resist sharing this house by Rachcoff Vella Architects.

http://www.rachcoffvella.com.au

I worked for RVA whilst the project was in design and documentation and LOVED contributing to its brilliance today! It was one of the best working experiences I have had to date. Captain Awesome would definitely give RVA a high five!

Although this project has a slightly different scale to our off-the-plan venture and it is completely OFF-THE-CHARTS amazing……this house is a family home, just like ours will be. Same, same….but very different. Ahhhh, one day.

Check out the boxed window frames to the kids’ rooms. My favourite feature. Architecture/ home as interactive sculpture/ furniture – ticking so many boxes! A wonderful semi-rural family home.

